Bookings: 

Worldwide
Bookings@gregorsalto.com

Belgium
Ine Agency - Beau Pavic - Beau@ineagency.com

Portugal & Angola
Fiesta Prod - Nuno Valente - Nunovalente@fiesta.com.pt

North America
Circle Talent Agency - David Gordoni - David@circletalentagency.com

Canada
The Feldman Agency - Perry Gilman - Perry@feldman-agency.com


Management Contact: info@gregorsalto.com
Press Contact: press@gregorsalto.com
Promo Contact: promo@gregorsalto.com

 

SEND ME A MESSAGE