Bookings: 

Worldwide
Bookings@gregorsalto.com

Asia
Yelo Agency - Emma Fenner - emma@yeloagency.com

Canada 
Madison House, Inc. - Perry Gilman - perry@madison-house.com

Portugal & Angola
Fiesta Prod - Nuno Valente - Nunovalente@fiesta.com.pt

North America
APA - Ferry Rais-Shaghagi - Ferry@apa-agency.com


Management Contact: info@gregorsalto.com
Press Contact: press@gregorsalto.com
Promo Contact: promo@gregorsalto.com

 

SEND ME A MESSAGE